vampire vixens vampire vixens vampire vixens vampire vixens
vampire vixens vampire vixens vampire vixens vampire vixens

Sherrilyn Kenyon

New York Times best-selling author, Sherrilyn Kenyon knows men. She lives outside of Nashville, TN with her husband and three sons. Raised in the middle of eight boys, and currently outnumbered by the Y chromosome in her home, she realizes the most valuable asset a woman has for coping with men is a sense of humor. Not to mention a large trash bag and a pair of tongs.

Writing as Kinley MacGregor and Sherrilyn Kenyon, she is the best-selling author of several series including, The Dark-Hunters, Brotherhood of the Sword, The MacAllisters, Sex Camp Diaries and BAD Boys. Her novel, Fantasy Lover was voted as one of the Top Ten Romances of 2002 by Romance Writers of America.

Sherrilyn has been writing since she was old enough to pick up a pen. She published her first essay at age eight (the same year she completed her first novel) and made her first professional sale at age 14. Prolific and versatile, she has earned awards and successfully published in numerous genres including: romance, nonfiction, fantasy, science fiction, horror, poetry, plays and essays.

Her books are known for their steaming sexuality that is balanced by laugh out loud humor and dark, tortured heroes.



Paradise City (1994)
Daemon's Angel (1995)
Born of the Night (1996)
Born of Fire (1998)
Fire & Ice (2000)
Naughty or Nice (2001)
Fantasy Lover (2002)
Tapestry (2002)
Night Pleasures (2002)
Night Embrace (2003)
Midnight Pleasures (2003)
Big Guns Out Of Uniform (2003)
Dance With The Devil (2003)
Kiss of the Night (2004)
Night Play (2004)
Seize the Night (2004)


Character-Naming Sourcebook (1994)
Everyday Life in the Middle Ages (1995)
Writer's Complete Fantasy Reference (1996)
Seven Seasons of Buffy: Science Fiction and Fantasy Authors Discuss Their Favorite Television Show (2003)

Writing as Kinley MacGregor:

A Pirate of Her Own (1999)
Master of Seduction (2000)
All I Want For Christmas (2000)
Master of Desire (2001)
Claiming the Highlander (2002)
Born in Sin (2003)
Where's My Hero (2003)
Taming the Scotsman (2003)
A Dark Champion (2004)

PURCHASE BOOKS / / / Powells / Fictionwise

Infinity Born Of Ice silent truth bad moon rising